Teeth In The Mist – Feature + GIVEAWAY

Holy smokes am I excited to FINALLY have this dark delight in my stabby little hands! I just got this yesterday, so be assured, I will be devouring shortly and following up with my review. In the meantime, check out Rockstar Book Tours for all the juicy book related gossip and be sure to stop by the rest of the tour stops!!!

A genre-bending epic horror-fantasy, inspired by the legend of Faust, that spans generations as an ancient evil is uncovered–perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Ransom Riggs.

Before the birth of time, a monk uncovers the Devil’s Tongue and dares to speak it. The repercussions will be felt for generations…

Sixteen-year-old photography enthusiast Zoey has been fascinated by the haunted, burnt-out ruins of Medwyn Mill House for as long as she can remember–so she and her best friend, Poulton, run away from home to explore them. But are they really alone in the house? And who will know if something goes wrong?

In 1851, seventeen-year-old Roan arrives at the Mill House as a ward–one of three, all with something to hide from their new guardian. When Roan learns that she is connected to an ancient secret, she must escape the house before she is trapped forever.

1583. Hermione, a new young bride, accompanies her husband to the wilds of North Wales where he plans to build the largest water mill and mansion in the area. But rumors of unholy rituals lead to a tragic occurrence and she will need all her strength to defeat it.

Three women, centuries apart, drawn together by one Unholy Pact. A pact made by a man who, more than a thousand years later, may still be watching…

Title: TEETH IN THE MIST

Author: Dawn Kurtagich

Pub. Date: June 11, 2019

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook

Pages: 352

Delicious right?! Get your copy today!

Find it: GoodreadsAmazonKindleB&N, iBooksKoboTBD

Dawn Kurtagich is an award winning author of creepy, spooky, and psychologically sinister YA, where girls may descend into madness, boys may see monsters in men, and grown-ups may have something to hide.

Her debut novel, THE DEAD HOUSE, was a YALSA Top 10 Pick, An Audie Award Nominee and an Earphone Award Winner. It has been optioned for TV by Lime Productions. She is also the author of THE CREEPER MAN / AND THE TREES CREPT IN, NAIDA and the forthcoming TEETH IN THE MIST, published by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers and Orion Children’s Books. If you enjoy a creeping chill along your spine, mystery and little bit of terror, then you’re in the right place!

By the time she was eighteen, she had been to fifteen schools across two continents. The daughter of a British globe-trotter and single mother, she grew up all over the place, but her formative years were spent in Africa—on a mission, in the bush, in the city and in the desert.

She has been lucky enough to see an elephant stampede at close range, a giraffe tongue at very close range, and she once witnessed the stealing of her (and her friends’) underwear by very large, angry baboons. (This will most definitely end up in a book . . . ) While she has quite a few tales to tell about the jumping African baboon spider, she tends to save these for Halloween!

When she was sixteen, she thought she’d be an astronomer and writer at the same time, and did a month-long internship at Cambridge’s prestigious Cavendish Laboratories.

Dawn vlogs on her youtube channel and can be found hanging around Twitter and Instagram.

Website | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Tumblr | YouTube | PinterestGoodreads

WAIT!!! THERE’S MORE!!!

3 lucky winners will receive finished copies of TEETH IN THE MIST, US Only.

Don’t forget to visit the rest of the awesome blog tour stops! And stay tuned for more!!!

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

6/3/2019- She Dreams in Fiction– Excerpt

6/4/2019- Literary Meanderings – Excerpt

6/5/2019- Smada’s Book Smack– Review

6/6/2019- Book Briefs– Review

6/7/2019- 100 Pages A Day– Review

Week Two:

6/10/2019- A Dream Within A Dream– Review

6/11/2019- Book-Keeping– Review

6/12/2019- BookHounds YA– Review

6/13/2019- Confessions of a YA Reader– Review

6/14/2019- Two points of interest– Review

Instagram Tour:

Week One:

6/3/2019- fictitious.fox– Review

6/4/2019- jypsylynn– Review

6/5/2019- Riddle’s Reviews– Review

6/6/2019- Moonlight Rendezvous– Review

6/7/2019- Jena Brown Writes– Review

Week Two:

6/10/2019- PopTheButterfly Reads– Review

6/11/2019- The Pages In-Between– Review

6/12/2019- A Bookish Dream– Review

6/13/2019- Wonder Struck– Review

6/14/2019- Pink Polka Dot Books– Review

One thought on “Teeth In The Mist – Feature + GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s